COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2015 & IA NO. 223 OF 2015

Dated: 1st May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Bhilangana Hydro Power Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri Mr. Nimesh Ku. Jha

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R.1

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr. Sarul Jain for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>06.07.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt